www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Fixture Lists & Results
Saturday, 25 October 2014
 
 
Fixture Lists & Results
Fixtures for April 2009 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 29 March 2009

Click here for fixtures for April and May 2009

Last Updated ( Friday, 01 May 2009 )
Read more...
Results: March 2009 PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 26 February 2009

Click here for all the results in March 2009.

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 01 April 2009 )
Read more...
Whitstable attract biggest crowd for seven games thanks to our coverage PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 06 February 2009

Thanks to our unrivalled service, keeping fans up-to-date with postponements and games that were going ahead, Whitstable Town attracted their largest crowd for seven home games on Saturday, as fans flocked to Belmont Road for their vital 3-2 win over Corinthian-Casuals.

Although a crowd of 190 watched the win, it was the biggest crowd since Worthing's visit on 22nd November, which attracted a 220 gate.

Click here for Saturday's results:

Last Updated ( Sunday, 08 February 2009 )
Read more...
Results: February 2009 PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 23 January 2009

Click here to view all results in February 2009.

Last Updated ( Sunday, 01 March 2009 )
Read more...
The Big Freeze - Last updated: 12:00 PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 09 January 2009

The current cold snap is playing havoc with football fixtures, and here we bring you details of which matches have been postponed. Clubs are advised to contact us on 07979 418 360 (please do not email), with details to enable to update the website.

Press refresh for regular updates throughout Saturday morning.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 15 January 2009 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 82 - 90 of 129
 
Top! Top!