www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Fixture Lists & Results
Thursday, 24 July 2014
 
 
Fixture Lists & Results
MARCH 2010 RESULTS PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 25 February 2010
Click here for results for March 2010.

Club's are advised to contact us on 07979 418 360 with details of postponements.

Last Updated ( Sunday, 04 April 2010 )
Read more...
February 2010 Results PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 28 January 2010
Click here for results during February 2010

Last Updated ( Sunday, 28 February 2010 )
Read more...
JANUARY 2010 RESULTS PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 23 December 2009
 
Click here for January 2010 results and fixtures...

Last Updated ( Sunday, 31 January 2010 )
Read more...
DECEMBER 2009 FIXTURES: 1-12 December 2009 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 29 November 2009
Click here for fixtures involving Kent sides that play in the Blue Square Premier, Blue Square South, the three Ryman League's, Bulmers Cider Kent Premier and the top flight of the Vandanel Kent County League.
Last Updated ( Sunday, 13 December 2009 )
Read more...
DECEMBER 2009 FIXTURES: 15 December 2009 - 2 January 2010 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 29 November 2009
Click here for fixtures involving Kent sides that play in the Blue Square Premier, Blue Square South, the three Ryman League's, Bulmers Cider Kent Premier and the top flight of the Vandanel Kent County League.
Last Updated ( Thursday, 31 December 2009 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 64 - 72 of 125
 
Top! Top!