www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Fixture Lists & Results
Friday, 31 October 2014
 
 
Fixture Lists & Results
PRE-SEASON RESULTS 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 03 July 2011
Here are the pre-season matches taking place in Kent this summer.

Last updated:  21:10- 14/08/2011

Clubs are advised to text results to 07979 418 360 including attendance figures

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 16 August 2011 )
Read more...
FIXTURES FOR APRIL & MAY 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 21 March 2011
Click here for April and May 2011 Fixtures

Clubs are advised to contact us on 07979 418 360 - please do not email - if their games are postponed.

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 18 May 2011 )
Read more...
WALES v ENGLAND - TELL US WHAT YOU THINK! PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 18 March 2011

Kent club's are asked to voice their views over England's game against Wales at Cardiff kicking off at 3 o'clock on the afternoon of Saturday, 26 March - please click on CONTACT US and we'll publish your thoughts later.


Last Updated ( Sunday, 20 March 2011 )
MARCH 2011 RESULTS PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 21 February 2011

Click here for results/fixtures for March 2011

Clubs are advised to contact us on 07979 418 360 - please do not email - if their games are postponed.


 


Last Updated ( Thursday, 31 March 2011 )
Read more...
FEBRUARY 2011 RESULTS PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 26 January 2011
Click here for February 2011 Results/Fixtures


Last Updated ( Saturday, 26 February 2011 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 55 - 63 of 130
 
Top! Top!