www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Fixture Lists & Results
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
 
 
Fixture Lists & Results
RESULTS: JANUARY 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Tuesday, 27 December 2011
Please find all of the results in Kent during January 2012

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 01 February 2012 )
Read more...
RESULTS: DECEMBER 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 23 November 2011
Results: December 2011

Please find all of the results in Kent during December 2011


Last Updated ( Saturday, 31 December 2011 )
Read more...
RESULTS: NOVEMBER 2011 PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Please find all of the results in Kent during November 2011.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 01 December 2011 )
Read more...
FA CARLSBERG TROPHY AND VASE DRAWS PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 24 October 2011

The draws for the FA Carlsberg Trophy and FA Carlsberg Vase were made at Wembley Stadium today.

FA Carlsberg Trophy Second Qualifying Round Draw:

Bury Town  v  Hythe Town
Faversham Town  v  East Thurrock United or Bedford Town
Folkestone Invicta  v  Daventry Town
Margate  v  Wealdstone
Thamesmead Town  v  Arlesey Town

Ties to be played on Saturday, 5 November 2011

To view the draw in full visit www.thefa.com/TheFACup/FACompetitions/TheFATrophy/Fixtures

FA Carlsberg Vase Second Round Draw:

Blackfield & Langley  v  VCD Athletic
Hanworth Villa  v  Deal Town
Herne Bay  v  Winchester City
Reading Town  v  Erith Town
Tunbridge Wells  v  Chichester City

Ties to be played on Saturday, 19 November 2011

To view the draw in full visit www.thefa.com/TheFACup/FACompetitions/TheFAVase/Fixtures

Last Updated ( Monday, 24 October 2011 )
OCTOBER 2011: RESULTS PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 29 September 2011
Here are all the football results  in Kent during October 2011
Last Updated ( Sunday, 30 October 2011 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 46 - 54 of 129
 
Top! Top!