www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Fixture Lists & Results
Wednesday, 23 July 2014
 
 
Fixture Lists & Results
RESULTS: APRIL & MAY 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 01 April 2012
Please find all of the results in Kent during April and May 2012.
 
Last Updated ( Thursday, 24 May 2012 )
Read more...
RESULTS: MARCH 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 24 February 2012

Here are all the results in Kent during March 2012

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 04 April 2012 )
Read more...
KENT'S LEADING HOT SHOTS - Last Updated: 22/03/2012 PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 05 February 2012

This list contains players who still play for Kent sides (Conference, Ryman, Kent League) and have scored at least 12 goals each.
 
 

Last Updated ( Thursday, 22 March 2012 )
Read more...
RESULTS: FEBRUARY 2012 PDF Print E-mail
Thursday, 26 January 2012

Here are the results in Kent during February 2012

Last Updated: 01:20 - 28/02/2012

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 28 February 2012 )
Read more...
FA Carlsberg Trophy Third Round Draw PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 16 January 2012
The draw for the Third Round (last sixteen) of The FA Carlsberg Trophy was made at Wembley Stadium this morning.

Dartford have been drawn at home to Ryman Premier League side Wealdstone, whilst 2008 winners, Ebbsfleet United, must travel to their Blue Square Bet Premier rivals, York City.

Ties to be played on Saturday, 4th February 2012
Last Updated ( Monday, 16 January 2012 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 37 - 45 of 125
 
Top! Top!