www.mamboteam.com
Kentishfootball.co.uk Advertisement
Home arrow Latest News
Tuesday, 16 September 2014
 
 
Latest News
Soccer Shorts: We have nothing to lose so there's no pressure on us, says John Ovard PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 24 January 2014
Click here for tonight’s Soccer Shorts articles.

Last Updated ( Friday, 24 January 2014 )
Read more...
Croydon 3-2 Horley Town - I need financial help big time, says Croydon chairman Dickson Gill PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 22 January 2014

CROYDON 3-2 HORLEY TOWN
Cherry Red Records Combined Counties League Premier Division
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
Stephen McCartney reports from Croydon Sports Arena

CROYDON chairman/manager Dickson Gill says he needs help to keep the club in business.

Last Updated ( Thursday, 23 January 2014 )
Read more...
Charlton Athletic 3-0 Milton Keynes Dons - We weren't playing at our best, admits Stuart Weston PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 19 January 2014
CHARLTON ATHLETIC  3-0  MILTON KEYNES DONS
The FA Women’s Cup Second Round
Sunday 19th January 2014
Stephen McCartney reports from Bayliss Avenue

CHARLTON ATHLETIC manager Stuart Weston admitted his side took a while to get going after they avoided slipping up on a potential banana skin in The FA Women’s Cup.
Last Updated ( Monday, 20 January 2014 )
Read more...
We can only get better, says Charlton Athletic skipper Jenny Newman PDF Print E-mail
Saturday, 11 January 2014
Both of our highest-ranked women’s teams kick-off their FA Women’s Cup campaigns against lower league opposition on Sunday.

Last Updated ( Saturday, 11 January 2014 )
Read more...
I would like to go back into management, says double-winner Micky Collins PDF Print E-mail
Wednesday, 01 January 2014
MICKY COLLINS says he wants to get back into football management as quickly as possible this year.
Last Updated ( Wednesday, 01 January 2014 )
Read more...
<< Start < Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 73 - 81 of 577
 
Top! Top!